Friday, July 10, 2009

New music from The Swell Season

I am excited by news that The Swell Season, are putting the finishing touches on ‘Strict Joy,’ (Sept 29/Anti- Records), the tracklisting is below, and the album includes some of the songs played on their tour earlier this year, and a few new ones.

1. Low Rising
2. Feeling the Pull
3. In These Arms
4. The Rain
5. Fantasy Man
6. Paper Cup
7. High Horses
8. The Verb
9. I Have Loved You Wrong
10. Love That Conquers
11. Two Tongues
12. Back Broke

No comments:

Post a Comment